Ireland internationals return to Munster team

Munster's newest Ireland international, Dave Kilcoyne, returns to the pack

A host of Ireland internationals return to the Munster team for their home RaboDirect PRO12 game with Glasgow Warriors on Saturday.

Keith Earls, Simon Zebo, Ronan O’Gara, Donncha O’Callaghan, Donncha Ryan and Dave Kilcoyne all return to the starting XV for Thomond Park’s 7.45pm kick-off.

James Coughlan also returns following a lengthy lay off with a groin injury, while CJ Stander makes his first start for the province.

Munster: F Jones; D Howlett capt, K Earls, J Downey, S Zebo; R O’Gara, D Williams; D Kilcoyne, M Sherry, BJ Botha; D O’Callaghan, D Ryan; CJ Stander, T O’Donnell, J Coughlan.

Replacements: D Varley, W du Preez, S Archer, B Holland, P Butler, P Stringer, I Keatley, C Laulala.